How do I delete information from my history?

If you no longer want a location to appear in your history, it can be deleted. This article describes how to delete information in your history.

1. Click History Management

Click History Management
  • On the Icon Bar click the History button, then click History Management.

2. Click Trash Can

  • Click the Trash Can associated with the history item you want to delete.

3. Delete History Item

Delete History Item
  • Click Delete.

4. View History

  • View the updated history list.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment