How do I delete an issue in v17.3?
If you no longer want an issue to be part of a project or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the issue cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete an issue.
1. Click Issues
- On the Icon Bar, click the Project button, then click Issues.
Note: Clicking the Project button on the Icon Bar will take you directly to the Summary page of the last work you visited.
4. Confirm Delete
- Click Yes.