How do I delete a Resource Review layout?

Within Resource Review you have the option to delete a layout if it is no longer needed or has been inadvertently saved. Once deleted, a layout cannot be restored, it must be re-saved. This article describes how to delete a saved Resource Review layout.

1. Click Delete Layout

Click Delete Layout
  • Click Layout, select Delete layout.

2. Select Layout

Select Layout
  1. From the drop-down menu, select the layout that you want to delete.
  2. Click Delete.

3. View Resource Review

  • View the Resource Review.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment