How do I delete a reference?

If you no longer want a reference associated with a project or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, a reference cannot be restored, it must be re-added. This article describes how to delete a reference.

1. Click Manage References

Click Manage References
  1. Click the Project button on the Icon Bar.
  2. Click References to expand the menu, then click Manage References.

Note: Clicking the Project button on the Icon Bar will take you directly to the summary page of the last work you visited.

2. Delete References

  1. Select the check box next to the reference(s) that you want to delete.
  2. Click Delete.

3. Confirm Delete

Confirm Delete
  • Click Yes.

4. View References

  • View updated references.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment