How do I delete a report?

If you no longer need a report or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the report cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a report.

1. Click My Reports or Public Reports

Click My Reports or Public Reports
  1. On the Icon Bar, click the Review button.
  2. Click Reports to expand the menu, then click either My Reports or Public Reports depending on the location of your report.

2. Delete Report(s)

  1. Select the check box next to the report(s) that you want to delete.
  2. Click Delete.

Note: Only Administrators have the ability to delete Public Reports that are owned by other users.

3. View Reports

  • View the updated list of reports.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment