How do I close a risk?

If an risk has been resolved, it can be closed. Closed risks can be reopened at any time. This article describes how to close a risk.

1. Click Risks

Click Risks
  • On the Icon Bar, click the Project button, then click Risks.

Note: Clicking the Project button on the Icon Bar will take you directly to the summary page of the last work you visited.

2. Select Risk

  • Click the name of the risk you would like to close.

3. Close Risk

  1. Click Close.
  2. In the Close Risk dialog box, enter a risk resolution.
  3. Click Close.

4. View Risk

  • View the closed risk.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment