How do I delete a document?
If you no longer want a document associated with a project, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the document cannot be restored, it must be reuploaded to the project. This article describes how to delete a document.
1. Click Documents
2. Delete Document(s)
- Select the check box next to the document(s) you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
4. View Documents
- View the updated documents list.