How do I delete a risk?

If you no longer need a risk or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the risk cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a risk.

1. Click Risks

Click Risks
  • On the Icon Bar, click the Project button, then click Risks.

Note: Clicking the Project button on the Icon Bar will take you directly to the summary page of the last work you visited.

2. Select Risk

  • Click the name of the risk you want to delete.

3. Delete Risk

  • Click Delete.

4. Confirm Delete

Confirm Delete
  • Click Ok.

5. View Risks

  • View the updated risks list.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment