How do I delete an action item?
If you no longer need an action item or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the action item cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete an action item.
1. Click Action Items
2. Select Action Item
- Click the name of the action item you want to delete.
3. Delete Action Item
- Click Delete.
5. View Action Items
- View the updated action items list.