How do I delete a deliverable?

If you no longer want a deliverable associated with a gate, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the deliverable cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a deliverable.

1. Click Project

Click Project
  • On the Icon Bar click the Project button.

 Note: Clicking the Project button on the Icon Bar will take you directly to the Summary page of the last work you visited.

2. Click Add / Remove

  • On the descendants section of the Summary page, click Add / Remove.

3. Delete Deliverable(s)

  1. Select the check box next to the deliverable(s) you want to delete.
  2. Click Delete.

4. View Deliverables

  • View the updated deliverables list.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment