How do I delete an issue?
If you no longer want an issue to be part of a project or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the issue cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete an issue.
1. Click Issues
2. Select Issue
- Click the subject of the issue you want to delete.
3. Delete Issue
- Click Delete.
5. View Issues
- View the updated issues list.