How do I delete a discussion?

If you no longer need a project discussion or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the discussion and all follow up threads cannot be restored, they must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a discussion.

1. Click Discussions

Click Discussions
  • On the Icon Bar, click the Project button, then click Discussions.

 Note: Clicking the Project button on the Icon Bar will take you directly to the Summary page of the last work you visited.

2. Select Discussion

  • Click the subject of the discussion you want to delete.

3. Delete Discussion

  • Click Delete.

4. Confirm Delete

Confirm Delete
  • Click Ok.

5. View Discussions

  • View the updated discussions list.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment