How do I disable a portfolio?

Any active portfolio can be disabled so that it does not appear as an option on the Dashboard, Executive Review, and Financial Review. Once disabled, the portfolio can easily be re-enabled and become active again. This article describes how to disable a portfolio.

1. Click Portfolios

Click Portfolios
  • On the Icon Bar click the Review button, then click Portfolios.

2. Click Disable

Click Disable
  1. Click the triangle next to the portfolio you want to disable.
  2. In the context sensitive drop-down menu, click Disable.

3. View Disabled Portfolio

  • View disabled portfolio.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment