How do I delete a Project Central layout?

Within Project Central you have the option to delete a layout if it is no longer needed or has been inadvertently saved. Once deleted, a layout cannot be restored, it must be re-saved. This article describes how to delete a saved layout.

1. Click Layout

Click Layout
  • On the Layouts menu, click Delete layout.

2. Delete Layout

Delete Layout
  1. Click Delete Layout.
  2. Select a layout to delete.
  3. Click Delete.

3. View Menu

View Menu
  • The deleted layout no longer appears as an available option.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment