How do I delete a personal rate?

If a user no longer needs a personal rate or one has been inadvertently created, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the personal rate cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a personal rate.

Note: A personal rate that is set as the PowerSteering default cannot be deleted.

1. Click Resource Rates

Click Resource Rates
  1. Click the Review button on the Icon Bar.
  2. Click User Management to expand the menu, then click Resource Rates.

2. Click Personal Rates

  • Click the Personal Rates tab.

3. Delete Personal Rate

  1. Click the Action icon next to the personal rate you want to delete.
  2. In the context sensitive drop-down menu, click Delete.

4. Confirm Delete

Confirm Delete
  • Click Yes.

5. View Personal Rates

  • View updated personal rates list.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment