What are the Group permissions?

Permission Prerequisite Permissions With This Permission the User Can...
View View a group name.
Edit View Edit a group.
Delete Delete a group.
View Permissions View View a group's permissions.
Edit Permissions View Permissions Edit a group's permissions.
Edit Tags Edit a group's tags.
Edit Custom Fields Edit a group's custom fields.
View Group View View a group and its members.
Add Group Member Add a new group member. This permission is adhered to when inviting a user and immediately assigning them to a group.
Remove Group Member Add Group Member Remove a member from a group. This does not delete the user from the system.
Change Group Owner Delegate the ownership of a group to a different user. This permission can be given to anyone, not just the existing owner.
View Load View Profile View the resource load for a group's members.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment