How do I delete a resource calendar?
If you no longer need a resource calendar or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the resource calendar cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a resource calendar.
Note: When a resource calendar is deleted, all projects using that calendar will be changed to the default resource calendar.
1. Click Resource Calendar
2. Click Delete
- Click the down arrow next to the resource calendar you want to delete.
- In the context sensitive drop-down box, click Delete.
Note: A resource calendar that is set as the PowerSteering default cannot be deleted.
4. View Resource Calendars
- View updated resource calendars list.