How do I delete an important link?

If you no longer need a important link or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the important link cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete an important link.

1. Click Important Links

Click Important Links
  1. On the Icon Bar, click the Admin button.
  2. Click Configuration to expand the menu, then click Important Links.

2. Click Delete

  1. Select the check box next to the important link(s) that you want to delete.
  2. Click Delete.

3. Confirm Delete

Confirm Delete
  • Click Yes.
  • View updated important links.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment