How do I delete a chart?
If you no longer need a chart or one has been inadvertently created, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the chart cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a chart.
Note: A chart cannot be deleted if it is being used in a Dashboard layout.
1. Click Charts
2. Click Delete
- Click the down arrow next to the chart you want to delete.
- In the context sensitive drop-down menu, click Delete.
4. View Charts
- View updated list of charts.