How do I delete a process?
If you no longer need a process or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the process cannot be restored. This article describes how to delete a process.
Note: A process that is in use cannot be deleted but it can be locked to prevent it from being used for new work templates. See the article How do I lock a process? for more information.
1. Click Processes
2. Click Delete
- Select the check box next to the process(es) that you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
4. View Processes
- View updated list of processes.