How do I delete a custom help link?
If you no longer need a custom help link or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the custom help link cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a custom help link.
1. Click Help
2. Click Delete
- Select the check box next to the custom help link(s) that you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
3. View Custom Help Links
- View updated custom help links.