How do I delete a condition?

If you no longer need a condition or one has been inadvertently created, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the condition cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a condition.

1. Click Conditions

Click Conditions
  1. On the Icon Bar click the Admin button.
  2. Click Configuration to expand the menu, then click Conditions.

2. Click Delete

  • Click the Delete button next to the condition you want to delete.

Note: If a condition is in use, the Delete button will be grayed out because the condition cannot be deleted.

3. Confirm Delete

Confirm Delete
  • Click Yes.

4. View Conditions

  • View updated conditions list.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment