How do I delete a Dashboard layout?
If you no longer need an Dashboard layout or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the Dashboard layout cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a Dashboard layout.
1. Click Dashboard
2. Click Delete
- Select the check box next to the Dashboard layout(s) that you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
Note: An Dashboard layout that is set as the PowerSteering default cannot be deleted.
4. View Dashboard Layouts
- View updated list of Dashboard layouts.