How do I delete an announcement?
If you no longer need an announcement or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the announcement will be removed from all user's PowerSteering screens. This article describes how to delete an announcement.
2. Delete Announcement
- Click the Delete button next to the announcement you want to delete.
4. View Announcements
- View updated list of announcements.