How do I delete a tag group?
If you no longer need a tag group or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the tag group and all data associated with the tag group will be deleted and cannot be restored. This article describes how to delete a tag group.
1. Click Tags
2. Click All Groups
- Click the All Groups tab.
3. Click Delete
- Click the triangle next to the tag group you want to delete.
- From the context sensitive drop-down menu, click Delete.
5. View Tag Groups
- View updated list of tag groups.