How do I delete a work template?
If you no longer need a work template or one has been inadvertently created, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the work template cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a work template.
Note: Deleting a work template will not have any effect on existing instances that were created using the template.
1. Click Work
2. Click Delete
- Select the check box next to the work template(s) you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
4. View Work Templates
- View updated work template list.