How do I delete a Favorite?
When you no longer have the need to access a shortcut you can delete it from the Favorites Manager. Once deleted the shortcut cannot be restored, it must be recreated using the Add a Favorite function.
2. Click Trash Can
- Click the Trash Can associated with the Favorite you want to delete.
4. View Favorites
- View the updated Favorites list.