How do I delete measure values?

If a measure value is not needed or has been inadvertently added, it can be deleted. Once deleted, it cannot be restored, it must be readded. This article describes how to delete a value for a measure.

1. Click Manage Measures

Click Manage Measures
  1. Click the Project button on the Icon Bar.
  2. Click Measures to expand the menu, then select Manage Measures.

 Note: Clicking the Project button on the Icon Bar will take you directly to the Summary page of the last work you visited.

2. Select Measure

  • Click the title of the measure that you want to delete values from.

3. Click Edit

  • Click Edit.

4. Delete Value(s)

  1. Select the check box next to the value(s) that you want to delete.
  2. Click Save.

5. Confirm Delete

Confirm Delete
  • Click Yes.

6. View Measure

  • View updated measure chart and historical data.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment