How do I turn off Portfolio Planning?

When you are finished working with your portfolio mix, you can easily exit out of Portfolio Planning mode. This article describes how to turn off Portfolio Planning.

Note: Portfolio Planning will automatically be turned off if you switch portfolios and you are not an authorized editor of the new portfolio.

1. Click Dashboard

Click Dashboard
  • On the Icon Bar click the Review button, then click Dashboard.

2. Click Turn Off Portfolio Planning

  • Click Portfolio, select Turn off portfolio planning.

3. View Dashboard

  • The portfolio planning columns are no longer visible in the Dashboard.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment