How do I edit a group?

Any time after creating a group, the group name and description can be edited and group members can added or removed.  This article describes how to edit a group.

1. Click Groups

Click Groups
  1. Click the Review button on the Icon bar.
  2. Click User Management to expand the menu, then click Groups.

2. Select Group

  • Click the name of the group that you want to edit.

3. Click Edit Group

  • Click Edit Group.

4. Edit Group

  1. Make edits to the group as needed.
  2. Click Save Changes.

5. View Group

  • View updated group.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment