How do I delete a rate table?

If you no longer need a rate table or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the rate table cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a rate table.

Note: A rate table that is set as the PowerSteering default cannot be deleted.

1. Click Resource Rates

Click Resource Rates
  1. Click the Review button on the Icon Bar.
  2. Click User Management to expand the menu, then click Resource Rates.

2. Delete Rate Table

Delete Rate Table
  1. Click the triangle next to the rate table you want to delete.
  2. In the context sensitive drop-down menu, click Delete.

3. Confirm Delete

Confirm Delete
  • Click Yes.

4. View Rate Tables

  • View updated rate tables list.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment