How do I remove a user from a group?

After creating a group you may find the need to remove a member from a group. This article describes how to remove a member from a group.

Note: Being able to edit groups to add or remove members requires a special set of permissions.

1. Click Groups

Click Groups
  1. Click the Review button on the Icon bar.
  2. Click User Management to expand the menu, then click Groups.

2. Select Group

  • Click the name of the group from which you want to remove a member.

3. Delete Member(s)

  1. Select the check box next to the member(s) that you want to remove from the group.
  2. Click Delete.

4. View Members

  • View the updated member list.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment