How do I delete a remote site?
If you no longer need a remote site or one has been inadvertently added, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the remote site cannot be restored, it must be added again. This article describes how to delete a remote site.
1. Click Data Extract
2. Click Manage Remote Sites
- Click Manage Remote Sites.
3. Click Delete
- Click the delete button next to the remote site you want to delete.
5. View Remote Sites
- View updated list of remote sites.