How do I delete a custom set?

If you no longer need a custom set or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the custom set cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a custom set.

1. Click Defaults

Click Defaults
  1. On the Icon Bar click the Admin button.
  2. Click Permissions to expand the menu, then click Defaults.

2. Select Custom Set

  • Click the delete button next to the custom set that you want to delete.

3. Confirm Delete

Confirm Delete
  • Click Ok.

4. View Custom Sets

  • View updated list of custom sets.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment