How do I delete a role?
If you no longer need a role or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the role cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a role.
1. Click Defaults
2. Select Role
- Click the delete button next to the role that you want to delete.
Note: Only custom roles can be deleted. The 5 default PowerSteering roles cannot be deleted. Additionally, if a role is part of a condition or has time entered against it, it cannot be deleted.
4. View Roles
- View updated list of roles.