How do I delete a status report template?
If you no longer need a status report template or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the status report template cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a status report template.
Note: When a status report template is deleted, all status reports that have been created with that template are also deleted.
1. Click Status Report Templates
2. Click Delete
- Click the down arrow next to the status report that you want to delete.
- In the context sensitive drop-down menu, click Delete.
Note: Status report templates that are active cannot be deleted.
4. View Status Report Templates
- View updated list of status report templates.