How do I remove a grouping?

If you no longer want fields grouped or have inadvertently created a grouping, it can be removed. When a grouping is removed, the fields that were in the grouping are preserved. This article describes how to remove a grouping.

1. Click Field Management

Click Field Management
  1. On the Icon Bar click the Admin button.
  2. Click Configuration to expand the menu, then click Field Management.

2. Select Object

  • Click the name of the object type that you want to remove grouping from.

3. Click Remove the Grouping

  • Click the Remove the grouping, but preserve the fields button.

4. View Fields

  • The fields are no longer part of a group.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment