How do I delete a related work item?

If you no longer need a related work item or one has been inadvertently created, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the related work item cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a related work item.

Note: Related Work is a replaceable term in PowerSteering. Your organization may use a different label to represent related work on your site.

1. Click Related Work

Click Related Work
  1. On the Icon Bar, click the Admin button, then click Related Work.

2. Select a Work Type

  • Click the name of the work type that you want to delete a related work item from.

3. Click Delete

  • Click the Delete button next to the related work item you want to delete.

4. Confirm Delete

Confirm Delete
  • Click Ok.

5. View Related Work Items

  • View updated related work items.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment