How do I activate/deactivate an agent?

Agents can be deactivated and reactivated. Once deactivated, an agent will no longer run as scheduled. This article describes how to deactivate and activate agents.

1. Click Agents

Click Agents
  1. On the Icon Bar click the Admin button.
  2. Click Configuration to expand the menu, then click Agents.

2. Select Agent

  • Click the name of the agent you want to activate/deactivate.

3. Deactivate Agent

  1. Click Deactivate.
  2. In the dialog box, click OK.

4. View Results

  • The agent is now inactive.

5. Reactivate Agent

  1. Click Activate.
  2. In the dialog box, click OK.

6. View Results

  • The agent is now active and will run as scheduled.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment