How do I delete a custom field?

If you no longer need a custom field or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the custom field and all data associated with the custom field will be deleted and cannot be restored. This article describes how to delete a custom field.

1. Click Custom Fields

Click Custom Fields
  1. On the Icon Bar click the Admin button.
  2. Click Configuration to expand the menu, then click Custom Fields.

2. Click Delete

  • Click the delete button next to the custom field you want to delete.

Note: If a custom field is associated with a condition, it cannot be deleted.

3. Confirm Delete

Confirm Delete
  • Click Yes.

4. View Custom Fields

  • View updated custom fields list.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment