How do I delete a work generation template?

If you no longer need a work generation template or have inadvertently created one, it can be deleted. Once deleted, the work generation template cannot be restored, it must be recreated. This article describes how to delete a work generation template.

1. Click Work Generation

Click Work Generation
  1. On the Icon Bar click the Admin button.
  2. Click Templates to expand the menu, then click Work Generation.

2. Click Delete

  1. Select the check box next to the work generation template(s) that you want to delete.
  2. Click Delete.

3. Confirm Delete

Confirm Delete
  • Click Yes.

4. View Work Generation Templates

  • View updated list of work generation templates.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment